Friday | August 26, 2016
About Us | Contact | Subscribe

Contacts

Hawaii Tribune Herald

Hawaii Tribune Herald location

Physical Address:
355 Kinoole Street 
Hilo, Hawaii 96720
Office Hours: Monday - Friday 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

 

SEND US YOUR NEWS

Send NEWS and/or PHOTOS 
Click here

Send a LETTER TO THE EDITOR
Click here 

Send SPORTS NEWS 
Click here

Send CALENDAR submission 
Click here

 

ADVERTISING

RETAIL ADVERTISING
displayads@hawaiitribune-herald.com
935-6622

CLASSIFIED ADVERTISING
classifieds@hawaiitribune-herald.com
935-6619

LEGAL ADVERTISING
legals@hawaiitribune-herald.com
935-6623

ONLINE ADVERTISING
onlineads@hawaiitribune-herald.com
930-7311

 

HOW TO REACH US

David Bock
Publisher & Editor
dbock@hawaiitribune-herald.com
930-7323

Arlan Vierra
Systems Manager
avierra@hawaiitribune-herald.com
930-7346

Matt Gerhart
Sports Editor
mgerhart@hawaiitribune-herald.com
930-7335

John Burnett
Police/Courts Reporter
jburnett@hawaiitribune-herald.com
930-7328

Tom Callis
County/Government Reporter
tcallis@hawaiitribune-herald.com
930-7326

Kevin Jakahi
Sports Reporter
kjakahi@hawaiitribune-herald.com
930-7331

Ivy Ashe
General Assignment Reporter
iashe@hawaiitribune-herald.com
930-7310

Kirsten Johnson
General Assignment Reporter
kjohnson@hawaiitribune-herald.com
930-7351

Hollyn Johnson
Photograper
hjohnson@hawaiitribune-herald.com
930-7333

 

OTHER CONTACT NUMBERS

Main Line
935-6621

Sports
930-7332 or 930-7335

News Fax
935-3680

Advertising Fax
935-9100



Calendar Events
calendar@hawaiitribune-herald.com

Letters to the Editor
letters@hawaiitribune-herald.com



Hawaii Tribune Herald is published daily by Oahu Publications, Inc. Copyright Oahu Publications, Inc.

Mailing Address
Hawaii Tribune-Herald
P.O. Box 767, Hilo, Hawaii 96721

CUSTOMER SERVICE

935-6624
Call for delivery questions or to start a new subscription



Monday-Friday: 5:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.

Saturday-Sunday: 6:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.



Thad Henderson
Circulation Director
thenderson@hawaiitribune-herald.com
930-7315



USPS 237680
Postmaster send address changes to: HAWAII TRIBUNE-HERALD
355 Kinoole St.
Hilo, HI 96720

 

Trouble with the Web Site?

Please visit our FAQ page before sending your inquiry to see if your question can be resolved there.

 

Submit a letter to the Editor.
Submit a news story.