Sunday | October 22, 2017
About Us | Contact | Subscribe

Parker announces awards

Parker School recently announced the recipients of awards for excellence in academics, arts, electives and athletics for the 2013-14 school year.

Award winners are:

• Parker School Trustees’ Award: Darneé Brighter.

• Headmaster’s Award: Nohili Thompson.

• Richard Smart Award for Academic Excellence: Lysha Matsunobu.

• Personal Achievement Award: Keala Prietto.

• Culff Leadership Award: Grant Nair.

• Longevity Award: Christopher Joseph Brown, Marie Jobes and Grant Nair.

• Outstanding Career Achievement in Performing Arts Award: Maddison Nelson.

• Outstanding Career Achievement in the Visual Arts Award: Christopher Joseph Brown.

• Female Scholar Athlete Award: Keala Prietto.

• Male Scholar Athlete Award: Grant Nair.

• Female Career Athlete of the Year: Marie Jobes.

• Male Career Athlete of the Year: Christopher Joseph Brown.

• Female Athlete of the Year: Emily Whitfield.

• Male Athlete of the Year: Ryp Ring.


Rules for posting comments