Broncos make unbeaten ride to title

The Hilo PONY League baseball champions in the Bronco Division (ages 11-12) finisher their season with a 14-0 record.

On the team are, left to right, first row: Bryce Furuli, Jaime Ebersole, Maui Ahuna, Stone Miyao, Casey Yamauchi, Logan Respicio, Jacob Egawa; second row: Bula Ahuna, Micah Bello, Eric Riviera, Rekky Prudencio, Dustin Asuncion, head coach Lenn Miyao; third row: coach Mason Bello, coach Bully Ahuna, coach Duke Waiki.


Rules for posting comments